Management Council

Constitution of Management Council of CRRI, New Delhi for the period of two years from 01.01.2018 to 31.12.2019 as approved by DG, CSIR

S.No. Name Post
1. Prof. Satish Chandra, Director Chairman
2. Sh. G.K. Sahu, Senior Principal Scientist Member
3. Dr. A.K. Sinha, Principal Scientist  Member
4. Dr.Ch. Ravisekhar, Sr.  Principal Scientist Member
5. Dr. S. Padma, Sr. Scientist Member
6. Smt. Kamini Gupta, Sr. Technical Officer Member
7. Dr. N. Gopalakrishnan, Director, CSIR-CBRI, Roorkee Member
8. Dr. Kanaga Durai, Chief Scientist and Business Development Officer Member
9. CoFA/FAO Member
10. COA/AO Member-Secretary