Training

Design, Construction, Quality Control and Maintenance of Rigid Pavements

Duration: 
Wednesday, 27 January 2021 - 9:00am - Friday, 29 January 2021 - 5:30pm
Registration Fee: 
₹ 5,000/‐ + 18% GST for Indian participant, 75 USD + 18% GST for SAARC Countries and 100USD + 18% GST for other Countries
Coordinator: 
Sh. Dinesh Ganvir

Planning for Sustainable Transportation System

Duration: 
Wednesday, 25 November 2020 - 9:00am - Friday, 27 November 2020 - 5:30pm
Registration Fee: 
₹ 5,000/‐ + 18% GST for Indian participant, 75 USD + 18% GST for SAARC Countries and 100USD + 18% GST for other Countries
Coordinator: 
Dr. Errampalli Madhu

Pavement Evaluation Techniques and their applications for Maintenance and Rehabilitation

Duration: 
Wednesday, 9 December 2020 - 9:00am - Friday, 11 December 2020 - 5:30pm
Registration Fee: 
₹5,000/‐ + 18% GST for Indian participant, 75 USD + 18% GST for SAARC Countries and 100USD + 18% GST for other Countries
Coordinator: 
Dr. Pradeep Kumar

Quality Assurance, Health Assessment and Rehabilitation of Bridges

Duration: 
Wednesday, 28 October 2020 - 9:00am - Friday, 30 October 2020 - 5:30pm
Registration Fee: 
₹ 5,000/‐ + 18% GST for Indian participant, 75 USD + 18% GST for SAARC Countries and 100USD + 18% GST for other Countries
Coordinator: 
Sh. G.K. Sahu

Design, Construction and Quality Control in Flexible Pavements

Duration: 
Wednesday, 6 January 2021 - 9:00am - Friday, 8 January 2021 - 5:30pm
Registration Fee: 
₹ 5,000/‐ + 18% GST for Indian participant, 75 USD + 18% GST for SAARC Countries and 100USD + 18% GST for other Countries
Coordinator: 
Dr. Ambika Behl

Geotechnical and Landslide Investigations for Highway Projects

Duration: 
Wednesday, 3 February 2021 - 10:00am - Friday, 5 February 2021 - 1:00pm
Registration Fee: 
₹ 5,000/‐ + 18% GST for Indian participant, 75 USD + 18% GST for SAARC Countries and 100USD + 18% GST for other Countries
Coordinator: 
Dr. Pankaj Gupta

Design of Bridge Structure and Foundation

Duration: 
Wednesday, 24 February 2021 - 9:00am - Friday, 26 February 2021 - 5:30pm
Registration Fee: 
₹ 5,000/‐ + 18% GST for Indian participant, 75 USD + 18% GST for SAARC Countries and 100USD + 18% GST for other Countries
Coordinator: 
Dr. Lakshmy P.

 

Geo-Spatial Technology (GIS, GPS, RS etc) for Roads and Transportation

Duration: 
Wednesday, 10 February 2021 - 9:00am - Friday, 12 February 2021 - 5:30pm
Registration Fee: 
₹ 5,000/‐ + 18% GST for Indian participant, 75 USD + 18% GST for SAARC Countries and 100USD + 18% GST for other Countries
Coordinator: 
Dr. A.Mohan Rao
Syndicate content