Training

Quality Assurance, Health Assessment and Rehabilitation of Bridges

Duration: 
Monday, 25 June 2018 - 9:00am - Friday, 29 June 2018 - 5:30pm
Registration Fee: 
₹ 18,000/- +18% GST
Coordinator: 
Sh. S.S. Gaharwar

Planning for Sustainable Transportation System

Duration: 
Monday, 4 February 2019 - 9:00am - Friday, 8 February 2019 - 5:30pm
Registration Fee: 
₹ 18,000/- +18% GST
Coordinator: 
Dr. E. Madhu

Landslide Mitigation and Detailed Project Report Preparation

Duration: 
Monday, 27 August 2018 - 9:00am - Wednesday, 29 August 2018 - 5:30pm
Registration Fee: 
₹ 18,000/- +18% GST
Coordinator: 
Dr. Pankaj Gupta

Design of Bridge Structure and Foundation

Duration: 
Monday, 8 October 2018 - 9:00am - Friday, 12 October 2018 - 5:30pm
Registration Fee: 
₹ 18,000/- +18% GST
Coordinator: 
Dr. P. Lakshmy

 

Pavement Evaluation Techniques and their applications for Maintenance and Rehabilitation

Duration: 
Monday, 29 October 2018 - 9:00am - Friday, 2 November 2018 - 5:30pm
Registration Fee: 
₹ 18,000/- +18% GST
Coordinator: 
Sh. Pradeep Kumar

Design, Construction, Quality Control and Maintenance of Rigid Pavements

Duration: 
Monday, 10 September 2018 - 9:00am - Friday, 14 September 2018 - 5:30pm
Registration Fee: 
₹ 18,000/- +18% GST
Coordinator: 
Sh. Binod Kumar

International Course on Dissemination of HDM-4

Duration: 
Monday, 26 November 2018 - 9:00am - Friday, 7 December 2018 - 5:30pm
Registration Fee: 
₹ 40,000/- +18% GST
Coordinator: 
Dr. Devesh Tiwari

Geotechnical and Landslide Investigations for Highway Projects

Duration: 
Monday, 7 January 2019 - 9:00am - Friday, 11 January 2019 - 5:30pm
Registration Fee: 
₹ 18,000/- +18% GST
Coordinator: 
Sh. P.S. Prasad

Design, Construction and Quality Control in Flexible Pavements

Duration: 
Monday, 6 August 2018 - 9:00am - Friday, 10 August 2018 - 5:30pm
Registration Fee: 
₹ 18,000/- +18% GST
Coordinator: 
Sh. Manoj Kumar Shukla

Traffic Engineering and Road Safety Audit

Duration: 
Monday, 16 July 2018 - 9:00am - Friday, 20 July 2018 - 5:30pm
Registration Fee: 
₹ 18,000/- +18% GST
Coordinator: 
Dr. S. Velmurugan
Syndicate content